ICAN Team

Scott Web 3
Scott Singleton
Project Director/CEO
678-618-2945
ssingleton@ICAN1.com
Mike Web 3
Mike Singleton
Managing Partner Project Engineer/Land Surveyor/Civil Engineer
678-614-9172
msingleton@ICAN1.com
Tommy Web 3
Tommy Murray
Senior Project Manager
770-318-7229
tmurray@ICAN1.com
Seth Web 3
Seth Lambert
Senior Project Manager
770-880-7635
slambert@ICAN1.com

Ryan Rayburn
Project Manager
770-855-6430
rrayburn@ICAN1.com

Eddie Jannotte
Superintendent
404-655-6677
ejannotte@ICAN1.com
Patricia Lambert
Secretary/Controller
770-880-7632