ICAN Team

Scott Web 3
Scott Singleton
Project Director/CEO
678-618-2945
ssingleton@ICAN1.com
Mike Web 3
Mike Singleton
Managing Partner Project Engineer/Land Surveyor/Civil Engineer
678-614-9172
msingleton@ICAN1.com
Tommy Web 3
Tommy Murray
Project Manager
770-318-7229
tmurray@ICAN1.com
Seth Web 3
Seth Lambert
Project Manager
770-880-7635
slambert@ICAN1.com
Josh Web 3
Josh Maner
Chief Estimator
404-450-5549
jmaner@ICAN1.com

Ryan Rayburn
Project Manager
770-855-6430
rrayburn@ICAN1.com
Heather Web B3
Heather Singleton
404-307-0198
admin@ICAN1.com

Patricia Lambert
Secretary/Controller
770-880-7632
admin@ICAN1.com

Paul Traylor
Project Manager
404-386-9767
ptraylor@ICAN1.com

Eddie Jannotte (Missing Photo)
Superintendent
404-655-6677
ejannotte@ICAN1.com